Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - Žajdlík Josef

Pages: [1] 2 3
1
Other features / Re: LoMedia - photos for online LoPoints
« on: June 23, 2022, 20:10:00 »
It's alright. But if I understand it correctly, there is part of the data in the Lopoints of OSM and part of the Wiki. Therefore, for each item I would like a button with a direct link to change directly in the database OSM or in Wiki. It's definitely very complicated, but if it succeeded, it would be great. I am afraid that an ordinary user will not want to install other editing applications, so there will be not many lopoint repairs.
The following users thanked this post: Henk van der Spek, michaelbechtold

2
Other features / Re: LoMedia - photos for online LoPoints
« on: June 21, 2022, 13:04:42 »
I was thinking about editing. Perhaps it would be enough to add a small button with a direct link to editing text via the eight or Wiki website. Depending on where the text is taken from.
The following users thanked this post: michaelbechtold, freischneider

3
Other features / Re: LoMedia - photos for online LoPoints
« on: June 21, 2022, 10:47:25 »
Hi Radime.
I understand what the problem is, because I often add and correct the data in eight OSM maps. But if I understand it correctly, then the data for lopoints come from two sources. It is quite difficult to find where to fix the data.
I will also write Czech, I'm not very good in English:
Obrázek Sousoší Panny Marie: V OSM je uveden správně, ale v Lopointech je uveden jako památné místo. Měl by se tudíž asi opravit ve Wiki.
Obrázek Laudon: ten byl špatně uveden i v OSM, ale adresa u něj tam uvedena není. Nejspíš tedy pochází z Wiki. Název jsem opravil v OSM na Pomník Generála Laudona, ale měl bych teď jít ještě opravovat data ve Wiki? Je to dost komplikované když data pocházejí z více zdrojů.

Zkuste o tom ještě pouvažovat. Některé názvy jsou opravdu hodně mimo a jaká bude mít databáze hodnotu když bude mít špatná data?
The following users thanked this post: Radim V

4
Other features / Re: LoMedia - photos for online LoPoints
« on: June 19, 2022, 13:28:49 »
Overnight, the photos were loaded with points with labels, that's fine.
Some points are quite bad, see SCR.
Now: Generála Laudona. Adresa: Most úzkokolejky přes Moravu... (The bridge is about 100 meters away and deserves a separate point.)
Correctly: Socha generála Laudona, Zámecký park...

The possibility of changing texts is probably needed.
The following users thanked this post: Sonny

5
Locus Map / Re: [APP] - version 4.9.+ ( 04/2022 )
« on: April 26, 2022, 08:29:22 »
After pressing the back button for the first time on the phone, this warning message will be shown.
The following users thanked this post: lor74cas

6
Web portal & sync / Re: Web planner / portal
« on: March 31, 2022, 13:15:38 »
Omlouvám se za mou angličtinu.
Stěžejní problém je ten, že není jak doplnit údaje o převýšení do importovaného GPX souboru. Já například zkusil naimportovat přiložený soubor (vytvořený pořadatelem turistické akce). Při načtení ale neobsahuje údaje o převýšení. Viz SCR výše. Jediná možnost jak je tam doplnit, byla otevřít trasu v Plánovači/Přepočítat vše. Tím ovšem dojde nejen k doplnění nadmořských výšek, ale i přepočtu trasy. Takže zatím jediná možnost jak je doplnit bez přepočtu, je otevřít importovanou trasu v Locusu a doplnit je tam. Ovšem to je natolik zdlouhavé, že mohu import udělat rovnou v něm. Chtělo by to tedy při importu kontrolovat zda GPX obsahuje data o nadmořské výšce, a pokud ne, nabídnout jich doplnění. Nebo nějaké tlačítko na doplnění až po importu, to už je jedno.
The following users thanked this post: janaton

7
Locus Map / Re: [APP] - version 4.8.+ ( 04/2022 )
« on: March 30, 2022, 20:19:45 »
After updating to version 4.8.0, the entire menu shifted almost a third of the screen height. Android 8, Samsung A3. The route scheduler is fine, it's just on the main screen with the map. Any idea what about it?
The following users thanked this post: Menion, Andrew Heard

8
Troubles & Questions / Re: Music sound cutoff while audio coach voice
« on: February 07, 2022, 09:56:33 »
TO: ta-ka
It could be a problem in this function of Misicolet, see SCR. "Pause when the sound is muted"
The following users thanked this post: ta-ka

9
I don't think navigation by track is bad. I personally use her in winter hiking. I have a phone in my pocket and turn instructions to hear in headphones.
Navigation from the route scheduler is fine too. But I have a bicycle ride like such a wandering for attractions. When I take me something along the way, I turn me there and I'll be back on the route until I fucks it. Often, I also keep a group of cyclists and each of them has their needs or interests. If I had all attractions to include in the route, it would kill me a lot of time spent at the mobile. And that's tired of me. LOCUS routing profiles do not suit me and use their own. So I still use http://brouter.de/brouter-Web with a profile from the pilgrim. So it is better for me to ride by line. In addition, for navigation, it bothers the turn off. When I'm going through the city, I better have the screen onto the screen. Mostly I use Zoom in town and Zoom.
Lately, I often ride only according to a very simple line without a map at Garmin 130, which I use Due to the Garmin Varia radar.
This will not miss the distance to your destination. Although I would like it to work as before, but it's not very important. I'm just responding to a colleague Wlashack.
But thank you for your advice

CZ:
Nemyslím si, že je navigace podle stopy špatná. Osobně ji často používám při zimní turistice. Telefon mám v kapse a pokyny k odbočení slyším ve sluchátkách.
Navigace z plánovače tras je taky v pořádku. Já ale jízdu na kole mám spíš jako takové toulání po zajímavostech. Když mě něco po cestě zaujme, tak tam odbočím a na trasu se vrátím až se mi to hodí. Často taky vedu skupinu cyklistů a každý z nich má své potřeby či zájmy. Kdybych měl všechny zajímavosti zahrnout do trasy, zabralo by mi to mnoho času stráveného u mobilu. A to mě nebaví. Routovací profily na webu Locus mi nevyhovují a vlastní tam použít nejdou. Takže stále používám http://brouter.de/brouter-web s profilem od Poutníka. Je pro mě tedy lepší jezdit jen podle linky. U navigace mi navíc vadí to zhasínání. Když jedu městem, raději mám obrazovku stále rozsvícenou. Většinou používám ve městě i zámek zoomu.
V poslední době taky často jezdím jen podle velmi jednoduché linky bez mapy u Garmin 130, který používám kvůli radaru Garmin Varia.
To zobrazení vzdálenosti do cíle mi až tak moc nechybí. Byl bych sice rád, kdyby to fungovalo jako dříve, ale není to moc důležité. Reagoval jsem jen na dotaz kolegy Wlashacka.
The following users thanked this post: freischneider

10
@Menion
Navigaci na kole opravdu takřka nepoužívám. Mnohem více se mi osvědčilo jezdit jen podle předem připravené trasy zobrazené výraznou barvou. Navigace se mi neosvědčila, většinou se pokyn stejně zobrazil ve chvíli, kdy jsem se na mobil nedíval a mám pocit, že Locus měl i větší spotřebu. Nehledě na zastávky na kávu apod. Ty se navigaci vůbec nelíbily. Jezdění u cykloturistiky podle linky je takové svobodnější. Když se blížím do místa s křižovatkou, prostě jen mávnu nad světelným senzorem a mobil se rozsvítí. Druhým mávnutím zhasne. Mohu si ho tudíž nechat ve městě trvale svítit a přitom se courat jen tak přibližně okolo naplánované trasy. Asi to není zcela běžné, ale mě se to za ta dlouhá leta na kole osvědčilo, je to takové podobné jezdění jako dříve podle papírové mapy. Naopak hodně používám upozornění na body. Předem si do složky vykopíruji body se zajímavostmi na trase a na ty se nechám předem upozornit, to je skvělá funkce.
No ale když se vrátím k tématu. Myslím, že se tento problém dá nyní dostatečně vykompenzovat zobrazením značek s kilometry na trase. Jen mi trochu chybí ta možnost zobrazit si, kolik toho ještě mám do kopců, ale bez toho se dá žít.
The following users thanked this post: Pusta

11
Taky mi to hodně chybí. Zatím jsem s Menionovou pomocí přišel jen na tento postup. V detailu trasy kliknout dole na ikonu Bod. Panel se změní a jsou tam vidět vzdálenosti od/do  cíle. Je to ale zdlouhavé a při jízdě na kole i docela nebezpečné. Starý infopanel byl lepší, byl jednotlivý a mimo vzdálenosti ukazoval myslím i množství nastoupaných metrů od/do cíle.
The following users thanked this post: wlashack

12
Locus Map / Re: [APP] - version 4.4.+ ( 23. 9. 2021+ )
« on: October 13, 2021, 08:52:19 »
Hi Menion, I don't want to talk to unfinished graphics, but the difference in the symbol location doesn't look very well. See SCR. Couldn't you use a color circle around the button instead of the dots? See CIRCLE1-2.
The following users thanked this post: freischneider

13
Locus Map / Re: [APP] - version 4.4.+ ( 23. 9. 2021+ )
« on: September 24, 2021, 08:16:37 »
Andrew, my reaction was on long record names. I just wanted to show it's not so bad. The "Add" button was added in the last version. See SCR. Entering is easier.
The following users thanked this post: Andrew Heard, freischneider

14
Locus Map / Re: [APP] - version 4.3.+ ( 28. 7. 2021 )
« on: September 23, 2021, 08:33:37 »
Hi Andrew, I had the same idea, but I did some attempts and it's not so bad - see, SCR. I used a template to a shortened date + city start + city goal.
The following users thanked this post: Andrew Heard

15
Locus Map / Re: [APP] - version 4.3.+ ( 28. 7. 2021 )
« on: September 10, 2021, 13:42:25 »
Would it be difficult to make a label for two lines? The symbol could be small. See SCR.
The following users thanked this post: freischneider

Pages: [1] 2 3