Started by Menion, March 25, 2014, 16:20:46
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Quote from: menion on March 26, 2014, 10:55:38Screen where you edit track is also planned to rewrite in same way as this point screen and expect, that in the end, "Delete" button will be hidden in same menu as "Cancel" in this point screen.
Quotechanged settings - there are two possibilities. Bug in Android or accident with your fingers. Locus itself do not change these settings, trust me. So I more think that during playing in settings, you changed this checkbox by accident
Quotescale photo -So I have to with Peter test it and create some universal solution
Quotein Pro the "Titel" is marked and i can overwrite directly the date in Test the "Name " is not marked, this is not handysorry, don't understand
Quotelogs: sorry, also do not understand. As you may see in description, it limits logs to max amount
QuoteTrack recording and waypointsnice new feature, it works inside locus, but in exported kml/kmz the photo is missing
QuoteSelected name - ah finally I understand, sorry I missed this screenshot before. I'll fix it, thanks.
Quoteballoni: you may check it in first post if this is better
Quotefixed texts of geocache logs and reduced size of icons by 25%
Quotechanged a little edit of coordinates
QuotePhotos in export of track waypoints - bug,