Author Topic: Wrong-named NMEA logs  (Read 1416 times)

Offline curio

  • More than Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
    • View Profile
Wrong-named NMEA logs
« on: February 12, 2012, 21:06:45 »
I've observed multiple times that Locus Pro names NMEA logs it creates after the date of the day before (I'm in MET).  In fact, it always does this for me -- can anyone else confirm this?
« Last Edit: January 01, 1970, 01:00:00 by Guest »
 

Offline menion

  • Administrator
  • Professor of Locus
  • *****
  • Posts: 11232
  • Thanked: 271 times
    • View Profile
    • http://www.asamm.com
  • Device: SGS7
Re: Wrong-named NMEA logs
« Reply #1 on: February 13, 2012, 14:10:37 »
i see no problem in naming scheme in code anyway just for sure I changed it a little, so check it in next version
« Last Edit: January 01, 1970, 01:00:00 by Guest »
Ideas, wishes, problems
Advanced topics, public discussion, sharing of knowledges, testing beta versions: you're here!
 

Offline curio

  • More than Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
    • View Profile
Re: Wrong-named NMEA logs
« Reply #2 on: February 13, 2012, 22:29:53 »
OK, I'll check it once it's out.  Thanks!
« Last Edit: January 01, 1970, 01:00:00 by Guest »
 

Offline curio

  • More than Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
    • View Profile
Re: Wrong-named NMEA logs
« Reply #3 on: March 10, 2012, 19:21:18 »
Seems to be fixed now, thanks again!
« Last Edit: January 01, 1970, 01:00:00 by Guest »
 

Offline menion

  • Administrator
  • Professor of Locus
  • *****
  • Posts: 11232
  • Thanked: 271 times
    • View Profile
    • http://www.asamm.com
  • Device: SGS7
Re: Wrong-named NMEA logs
« Reply #4 on: March 10, 2012, 19:40:32 »
perfect, you're welcome
« Last Edit: January 01, 1970, 01:00:00 by Guest »
Ideas, wishes, problems
Advanced topics, public discussion, sharing of knowledges, testing beta versions: you're here!