Locus Map - forum

Support => Troubles & Questions => Solved => Topic started by: curio on February 12, 2012, 21:06:45

Title: Wrong-named NMEA logs
Post by: curio on February 12, 2012, 21:06:45
I've observed multiple times that Locus Pro names NMEA logs it creates after the date of the day before (I'm in MET).  In fact, it always does this for me -- can anyone else confirm this?
Title: Re: Wrong-named NMEA logs
Post by: menion on February 13, 2012, 14:10:37
i see no problem in naming scheme in code anyway just for sure I changed it a little, so check it in next version
Title: Re: Wrong-named NMEA logs
Post by: curio on February 13, 2012, 22:29:53
OK, I'll check it once it's out.  Thanks!
Title: Re: Wrong-named NMEA logs
Post by: curio on March 10, 2012, 19:21:18
Seems to be fixed now, thanks again!
Title: Re: Wrong-named NMEA logs
Post by: menion on March 10, 2012, 19:40:32
perfect, you're welcome