remove Router developer message box?

Started by Andrew Heard, February 28, 2023, 21:21:39

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Andrew Heard

While using the Route Planner I came across the 2nd attached message box. I guess not intended for the user to see. Routing was otherwise ok. useful?
LM4.21.1.1 GOLD user ID:c7d47597a
  •  

Menion

It was ok, are you sure? This is orange, so warning message and it should not be simply "dev". How should I simulate it?
- Official help (ideas, questions, problems): help.locusmap.eu
- Advanced topics, sharing of knowledges: you're here!
- LM 4 Beta download, LM 4 Release download
  •  

Andrew Heard

#2
I knew you'd probably want more info. Unfortunately I'm touring so I don't keep much info. I was creating a route, I had a Shaping point in NE corner as you can see in 1st screen capture. I tapped this point then Delete & got the error. I noted the route was not recalculated. I then tapped Undo then same sequence again, with same result. At home I would save the route to help more but not so much spare time. Is only time I observe this.
LM4.21.1.1 GOLD user ID:c7d47597a
  •  

Menion

Hmm complicated. Not a serious problem I believe  :). If you later notice how to simulate it, please let me know, thanks.
- Official help (ideas, questions, problems): help.locusmap.eu
- Advanced topics, sharing of knowledges: you're here!
- LM 4 Beta download, LM 4 Release download
  •