Author Topic: Please display a second or even milliseconds  (Read 154 times)

Offline ColdAutumn

  • More than Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 50
  • Thanked: 2 times
    • View Profile
  • Device: Samsung Note 8
Please display a second or even milliseconds
« on: December 18, 2021, 15:49:02 »
Currently, it is only accurate to minutes, at least it needs to display seconds, and I look forward to displaying milliseconds.
For example, this screenshot is just 14:50

ps, Locus 4 does not support display charts? I don't seem to see it.
« Last Edit: December 18, 2021, 16:38:45 by ColdAutumn »
 

Offline ColdAutumn

  • More than Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 50
  • Thanked: 2 times
    • View Profile
  • Device: Samsung Note 8
Re: Please display a second or even milliseconds
« Reply #1 on: December 20, 2021, 19:12:56 »
I recorded a video, you can refer to it:
This is the design of this app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ovz.carscanner

Thanks.
 

Offline Menion

  • Locus team
  • Professor of Locus
  • *****
  • Posts: 12603
  • Thanked: 835 times
    • View Profile
    • http://www.asamm.com
  • Device: Pixel 5, A12
Re: Please display a second or even milliseconds
« Reply #2 on: December 20, 2021, 20:20:16 »
Hi,
full charts visible on your screenshots are also in Locus Map 4. Just tap on the small arrow in the top right corner of the small track chart.

About seconds > I do not think they are necessary. Anyway, big charts will be changing next year, so I'll try to keep this in my mind.
- Official help (ideas, questions, problems): help.locusmap.eu
- Advanced topics, sharing of knowledges: you're here!
- LM 4 Beta download, LM 4 final download
 
The following users thanked this post: ColdAutumn

Offline ColdAutumn

  • More than Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 50
  • Thanked: 2 times
    • View Profile
  • Device: Samsung Note 8
Re: Please display a second or even milliseconds
« Reply #3 on: December 21, 2021, 16:32:23 »
Hi,

If the car speed is 135km/h, then the distance per minute is 2250m.
Obviously, this is very imprecise.

Usually I need to find the exact location of the highest speed value.

Many thanks.
 

Offline michaelbechtold

  • Expert
  • Master of Locus
  • ****
  • Posts: 952
  • Thanked: 111 times
    • View Profile
Re: Please display a second or even milliseconds
« Reply #4 on: December 21, 2021, 16:43:22 »
And a racing bike is not too much slower :-)
 
The following users thanked this post: ColdAutumn