Author Topic: Points  (Read 115 times)

Offline Pavel Hejduk

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Points
« on: November 08, 2020, 21:11:34 »
Hello,
I use imported points and I am not able to make them all visible by option "select all".
Thete are more than 2000 points in the group and the only way to select them means to click 2000 times on all items.
When I use option "select all", the sellection is cancelled when I go back.

Ahoj, po jiste aktualizaci prestala fungovat moznost "vybrat vse", kdyz chci zviditelnit vsechny body z urcite skupiny. Pokud to udelam a chci prepnout zpet na mapu, vybrane body se zneaktivni.

Diky
Pavel
 

Offline 0709

  • More than Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 50
  • Thanked: 62 times
    • View Profile
  • Device: THL4000 CM12.1 (A5.1.1) SM-T235 (A5.1.1) MI A2 Lite (A9)
Re: Points
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2020, 09:29:02 »
Fietsknoopputen (15234)
Locus Pro 3.49.0
 
The following users thanked this post: Menion

Offline Pavel Hejduk

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: Points
« Reply #2 on: November 09, 2020, 11:26:15 »
Sorry,
I already see it. I have choosen bad option.
Sorry for disturbing you.
Pavel