Started by balloni55, November 13, 2015, 08:15:44
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
QuoteI've really found piece of code that cause that in case of merging waypoint, old description is kept
QuoteEvery waypoint will now have information, if it's content (description) was modified by user or if it's still original description from cache owner. If user already modified this, then update will keep modified description. Otherwise it will be updated. Better?