Started by szebenyib, March 22, 2013, 21:00:42
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Quote from: "szebenyib"Notifications are no longer there. It is really great to wake up for this ))I don't do anything manually in the folders of locus. Shall we delete that providers_backup.xml? Could it have been created by one upgrade?