In 4.35.0
Draw a route in route planner -> call guidance from within route planner -> 'guide reversely' is hidden in settings by default -> start guidance -> stop guidance -> track is gone.
Guide reversely is not a setting. Its an option and should not be hidden.
Track should stay in Route Planner as long as not deleted by the user.
Draw a route in route planner -> call guidance from within route planner -> 'guide reversely' is hidden in settings by default -> start guidance -> stop guidance -> track is gone.
Guide reversely is not a setting. Its an option and should not be hidden.
Track should stay in Route Planner as long as not deleted by the user.

