[Bug] Long press on content panel icon shows error when previous map was deleted

Started by Manuel, Yesterday at 11:12:33

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Manuel

Hi,

I was on vacation and had an offline map of the area downloaded. After the vacation I switched to my standard map.
Now I discovered that a long press on the content panel icon switches to the last used map. But if the last used map was deleted, it shows an error. It should just do nothing.
After switching to a different map, the quick switch between maps works again.
  •