Started by Menion, August 31, 2020, 16:07:03
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Quote from: Menion on September 22, 2020, 22:13:16@Andrew Heard- problem with linked presets is weird. As I see, this option was added in late 2019, so in your backup, this should be saved for sure.
Quote from: Menion on September 22, 2020, 22:13:16@Christianunfortunately I'm unable to simulate it. This happens also in track, created by the route planner, saved and then immediately edited?
Quote from: Menion on September 22, 2020, 22:13:16@joelocwell, what to say. Why you deleted the "cache" directory during recording? This is really unusual, anyway, I may add a warning in such cases, just for sure. In the "cache" directory is stored currently recorded track that is, later after confirmation, stored into the database.