Author Topic: Where is ANT + in new Locus 2.19..  (Read 1079 times)

Offline locuscycling

  • More than Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 94
  • Thanked: 1 times
    • View Profile
Where is ANT + in new Locus 2.19..
« on: March 17, 2014, 20:23:19 »
I don't where can i found and turn on ANT+ in new version of Locus.

I see something like in previous version

but here i have no choice.

 

Offline Menion

  • Locus team
  • Professor of Locus
  • *****
  • Posts: 12539
  • Thanked: 801 times
    • View Profile
    • http://www.asamm.com
  • Device: Pixel 5, A12
Re: Where is ANT + in new Locus 2.19..
« Reply #1 on: March 17, 2014, 20:33:38 »
did you tried to tap hardware menu button?
- Official help (ideas, questions, problems): help.locusmap.eu
- Advanced topics, sharing of knowledges: you're here!
- LM 4 Beta download, LM 4 final download
 

Offline locuscycling

  • More than Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 94
  • Thanked: 1 times
    • View Profile
Re: Where is ANT + in new Locus 2.19..
« Reply #2 on: March 17, 2014, 20:47:18 »
Thx . 
Finnaly i found it .
(Sorry for stupid question )
 

 

Offline Menion

  • Locus team
  • Professor of Locus
  • *****
  • Posts: 12539
  • Thanked: 801 times
    • View Profile
    • http://www.asamm.com
  • Device: Pixel 5, A12
Re: Where is ANT + in new Locus 2.19..
« Reply #3 on: March 17, 2014, 20:50:34 »
no problem! I'll give you short explanation

On older devices with Android 2.X as you probably have, is not possible to show know "three dots" as a menu in top action bar. I was albe to "hack" this a little, so on some devices it works in this way, but on most of 2.X androids not. So unfortunately you and others suffer from fact, that on first look is not clear if in "this" screen is any menu or not. Anyway keep in mind that almost (if not all) screens has something in this "hidden" menu
- Official help (ideas, questions, problems): help.locusmap.eu
- Advanced topics, sharing of knowledges: you're here!
- LM 4 Beta download, LM 4 final download