Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - freischneider

Pages: [1] 2 3
1
Genau so ist es. 15s bei 100kmh ist mehr Meter als bei 15kmh.
Ich habe auch nur noch 15 drin. Mir reicht eine Ansage.
The following users thanked this post: tapio

2
Zusätzlich habe ich in der confic Einstellungen vorgenommen damit ich weniger ansagen bekomme. Vor allem nur eine vor einer Abbiegung
The following users thanked this post: tapio, JackRussel

3
Ich löse das mit den unnötigen Ansagen gerade so. Lade den Track hoch und zeige in an. Gehe dann in den Routenplaner und zeichne die Strecke mit Shaping Punkten nach. Eine Strecke von 40 km dauert keine 5 min. Nur die ersten male dauerte es länger.
Diese 5 min. sind gut investiert, Ich bekomme nur noch Anweisungen wo auch eine Kreuzung ist. Und ab und zu sehe ich auf der Karte noch einen paralellen Weg der besser ist. So kann ich kleinigkeiten gleich an der Strecke anpassen.
The following users thanked this post: stroker88, tapio

4
Free chat / Re: Waoo effect
« on: June 02, 2020, 16:45:47 »
If you start a track from the Internet with navigation, you will receive information in places where none are necessary. Especially on routes with many curves.
Locus has to improve something here. However, there is already a proposal and solutions:
https://help.locusmap.eu/topic/navigation-from-track
You should trace the track with the route planner. Then the result is much better ... even perfect.
The following users thanked this post: Abricot

5
Das sind die Energiespar Einstellungen deines Telefon. https://docs.locusmap.eu/doku.php?id=de:manual:faq:gps_lost_fix_android6
The following users thanked this post: silber1

6
 :Du kannst auch mal die Karten von Openandromaps versuchen. Oder nur das Theme dazu. Das Theme ist zum anzeigen verantwortlich. Die Karte selbst basiert meistens auf der gleichen Grundlage (OSM). Dort findest du auch eine Legende als PDF.

Hier ist weiter unten eine Hilfe zu Theme https://docs.locusmap.eu/doku.php?id=de:manual:user_guide:maps_locusmaps

Wenn du die Theme von Openandromaps hast, kannst du dann auch diese wählen.

Bei Openandromaps (OAM) heisen sie Kartenstiele https://www.openandromaps.org/

Wenn du die Karte dort mit dem automatischen Karten Laden für Locus machst, dann sind die Theme auch gleich dabei. Musst du aber mit dem Browser am Telefon machen, nicht PC.




The following users thanked this post: Marion007

7
And do not forget. When the data is corrected in OSM. Do the routing data of BRouter have to be updated (with GraphHopper?) BRouter has new data every 7 days. Correct the OSM, max. Wait 7 days and then renew routing data. Unfortunately, this is not automatic.
It is therefore very important that the users maintain the OSM data and enter it correctly.
The following users thanked this post: menion

8
Ich frage mich für was man die Caches in der Datenbank haben muss. Ich klicke einfach drauf und öffne ihn. Ob da im Hintergrund etwas läd ist mir egal. Wenn ich ihn dann gefunden habe, logge ich einfach und alles ist erledigt. Da gibt es also nichts händisch zu machen.
The following users thanked this post: balloni55, c.s.g.

9
Ist die Frage ob er hier alles liest. Am besten hier die Frage stellen. https://help.locusmap.eu/
The following users thanked this post: Joska

10
Locus Map (4+) / Re: Locus Map 4, discussion
« on: April 21, 2020, 19:20:20 »
I just found it. On one side I can choose the map and on the other side the theme. Very brilliantly solved.
The following users thanked this post: balloni55, tapio

11
Locus Map (4+) / Re: Locus Map 4, discussion
« on: April 14, 2020, 07:36:35 »
When planning MTB routes, I often have segments that are not in OSM. These are illegal trails. They are not allowed in OSM. I often have to switch to manual route type and then back to MTB.
The following users thanked this post: lor74cas

12
Locus Map (4+) / Re: Locus Map 4, discussion
« on: March 04, 2020, 09:02:18 »
@ Menion: leaving the menu route down goes with me. I just didn't know how and tried it wrong. But I think that the problem will come more often (or I'm particularly stupid) Tip: since then you have had an x to leave the menu. That was a visual aid. For swiping down (top, side) you could also do a visual aid. Instead of the x you could make an arrow here.
I will look at the subject of the compass needle again and report if necessary.
The following users thanked this post: menion

13
Locus Map (4+) / Re: Locus Map 4, discussion
« on: March 03, 2020, 20:15:30 »
The compass needle blocks the view of the map. You can integrate them in a circle below.
The following users thanked this post: Andrew Heard

14
Dafür gibt es einen Vorschlag bzw. Idee. Einfach hier dafür Voten und eventuell ergänzend was dazu schreiben.
https://help.locusmap.eu/topic/route-planner-change-the-sequence-of-via-point-and-shaping-point-and-recalculate

Im Helpdesk nur in English
The following users thanked this post: T-mo

15
Da ich in manchen Gruppen viele Ordner habe, brauche ich die Funktion nicht nur für Ordner sondern auch für Gruppen.
Habe mal einen Vorschlag gemacht.
https://help.locusmap.eu/topic/show-and-hide-tracks-in-a-group
The following users thanked this post: michaelbechtold

Pages: [1] 2 3