Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - balloni55

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
1
Quote
Heisst, ich kann Felder zum Hauptmenü über Bild 2 hinzufügen, sie aber im Nachgang nicht mehr aus dem Hauptmenü entfernen.
du hast Zeilen (min. 2 max.5) mit jeweils 3 Feldern
in jedem Feldern ist immer eine Option, ein leeres Feld ist nicht möglich.
Somit sind mindestens 6 Optionen definiert.
Quote
Ansonsten habe ich  keine Ahnung was du konkret mit "überschreiben/ersetzen" meinst, sorry.
schau mal ab Sek.18
https://www.dropbox.com/s/4j4qxcnnd3i49o2/20210507_095901.mp4?dl=0
The following users thanked this post: pix

2
Locus Map / Re: [APP] - version 4.1.+ ( 4. 5. 2021 )
« on: May 05, 2021, 08:28:00 »
V4.1.0
# 279 solved, thanks

with new version map tiles are rendered slowly while zoom in/out or pan map
also if i repeat zoom in/out, are these tiles not cached?

EDIT
with map rotation turned on, the map loading is even slower
The following users thanked this post: Diddi

3
Kann man bei dem Punkt zukünftig mit optionalen Möglichkeiten, die du beschreibst, rechnen?
Hallo Udo,
in der Version 4.1.0 sollte es integriert sein, das Update müsste heute noch im Playstore erscheinen
Gruß Wolfgang
The following users thanked this post: Menion

4
Locus Map / Re: [APP] - version 4.0.+ ( 30. 3. 2021 )
« on: April 12, 2021, 21:00:23 »
since puplish i have had no problems :)
i didnt know what happen, but since this evening Locus Map V4.0.2.1 FC always directly after start :-[
Restart of device didn´t help
Log just send
Pro work  :)

EDIT:
after i run apk installation again locus work for now ??!!

EDIT2:
this morning once again FC :o
The following users thanked this post: Menion

5
Locus Map / Re: [APP] - version 4.0.+ ( 30. 3. 2021 )
« on: April 09, 2021, 16:13:23 »
Question:
what happen with installed
- PRO
and
- LOCUS MAP GOLD
if i install this BETA with apk???
The following users thanked this post: freischneider

6
Locus Map / Re: [APP] - version 4.0.+ ( 30. 3. 2021 )
« on: April 02, 2021, 18:08:03 »
@ Die Batzen
for me it work as expected and i am ask with which App i want to open/import the list.
So go to your android settings/Apps/ Locus Pro and clear setting "Festlegen als Standart"
Restart Locus and try it again
Wolfgang
The following users thanked this post: Menion, Die Batzen

7
[DE] - deutschsprachiger Forumsbereich / Re: Manual Locus 4
« on: April 01, 2021, 21:10:36 »
Aller Anfang ist schwer und der Mensch ist ein Gewohnheitstier....
mir ging es in der Entstehungsphase und auch heute noch so dass altgewohntes besser/funktioneller erscheint.
Jetzt zu ein paar deiner Fragen
Quote
Gibt es die beiden blauen linken Bedienfelder für Karten- und Themes-Wechsel nicht mehr? Kann sie in LM4 nicht finden und die sind mir sehr wichtig.
links unten runder Button klicken> wenn du dann auf den Kartenname klickst kannst du eine andere auswählen und wenn du hinter dem Namen der ausgewählten Karte auf das Icon klickst kannst du das Kartenthema ändern.
Quote
hat den Kartenmanager gleich drei mal drin
langer Klick auf ein Icon und du kannst eine andere Funktion dafür festlegen

Gruß Wolfgang

EDIT
Quote
Der LM Router ist für mich noch unbrauchbar.
da du BRouter noch installiert hast kannst du diesen in den Einstellungen/Navigation auswählen und dann auch weiterhin
benutzen

The following users thanked this post: BUT69

8
Locus Map (4+) / Re: Locus Map 4, discussion (pre-release)
« on: March 28, 2021, 20:43:09 »

Furthermore I get an error when trying to send field notes . 3rd attempt was successful.
for your info, this afternoon GS page was down ~2 hours
The following users thanked this post: Diddi

9
top of the list "nearest ponints" are blinking
https://www.dropbox.com/s/x0z2v0ots99hwk6/blink.mp4?dl=0
solved with V 3.51
thanks :)
The following users thanked this post: Menion

10
Locus Map (4+) / Re: Locus Map 4, discussion (beta)
« on: March 04, 2021, 13:24:09 »
@balloni55
This is really really weird. I spend on ti maybe two hours playing with various options, found minor issues but nothing like you and Diddi describe. How to simulate it, hmm? May you please try a short video with this issue?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/im62thrjgvt3t1m/update_cache.mp4?dl=0

in the first example where the behavior is normal it is noticeable that first 3 blue and one yellow smiley and after the update only two blue are displayed
The following users thanked this post: Diddi

11
Locus Map (4+) / Re: Locus Map 4, discussion (beta)
« on: March 04, 2021, 08:20:23 »
Quote
Same for me with newest beta
confirm ???
with PRO it work as expected, so i don´t think its on GC4L

EDIT:
its different, on some it work like
https://coord.info/GC3K4TB
on others it didnt work like
https://coord.info/GC7DG3M
The following users thanked this post: Diddi

12
Locus Map (4+) / Re: Locus Map 4, discussion (beta)
« on: February 28, 2021, 14:49:37 »
Quote
PQ crash > still can't simulate. Crash log needed.
same problem for me
log send just now
The following users thanked this post: Diddi

13
[DE] - deutschsprachiger Forumsbereich / Re: Auto-Zoom
« on: February 19, 2021, 10:40:47 »
Hallo,
ja, du musst für jedes deiner Presets die Einstellung wie gewünscht vornehmen und speichern. Dann werden diese Werte nach erneuten "öffnen" des Presets so angezeigt.
Wenn du die Werte in den normalen Einstellungen veränderst werden diese nur solange verwendet bis Locus neu geöffnet wird.
Gruß Wolfgang
The following users thanked this post: stroker88, rubbergum

14
Hallo Boris
und willkommen im Forum :)

Lies mal hier bei Georeferenziertes Photo
https://docs.locusmap.eu/doku.php?id=de:manual:user_guide:mainscr_lpanel&s[]=karteninhalt&s[]=photo#kartenebenen

Wenn Fragen bleiben, dann frage gezielt nach
Gruß Wolfgang
The following users thanked this post: bboris50

15
V 3.50 new thread ??

The following users thanked this post: Menion

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10