Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - tapio

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 27
1
Danke Henk van der Spek!

Ja, der Weg über Info bearbeiten ermöglicht ein Speichern und, es wird nicht nur gespeichert, die Datei wird mit dem Speichern auch verschoben.

Nochmals herzlichen Dank für die Hilfe.

kodela
The following users thanked this post: tapio

2
Locus Map / Re: [APP] - version 4.10.+ ( 06/2022 )
« on: June 25, 2022, 14:27:31 »
@tapio
slowness after the change of style is caused by the future created a few months ago. App now automatically refreshes preview during import and when something changes. So these 120 previews take some time, hmm...

@baegas
Hmm oki. Anyway, if any NTRIP server does not work, a good start is to print me here a "SourceTable" page content.
The following users thanked this post: tapio

3
[DE] - deutschsprachiger Forumsbereich / Komoot Maps nutzen?
« on: June 24, 2022, 14:15:00 »
Hallo,
ich habe komoot irgendwann mal gekauft, und nutze es bei gemeinschaftlichen Wanderungen schon mal.
Ich bevorzuge aber Locus Map.
Nun würde ich jedoch gerne - um Speicherplatz auf dem Smartphone zu sparen - mit Locus-Maps gerne die gekaufen Komoot-Karten nutzen.

Geht das irgendwie?
The following users thanked this post: tapio

4
Locus Map / Re: [APP] - version 4.10.+ ( 06/2022 )
« on: June 22, 2022, 22:33:22 »
*** Beta 4.10.0.4 ***

just published. I hope that most of the reported problems will be fixed. Thanks for testing and excuse me for a few days. Small vacation with family.

Hope you all enjoy this year also some nice "vacation" activities  ;)
The following users thanked this post: tapio

5
Locus Map / Re: [APP] - version 4.10.+ ( 06/2022 )
« on: June 19, 2022, 14:54:22 »
@baegas
May you simply open in your web browser open the link "RTS2.ngii.go.kr:2101"? This should display, in the text form, a list of mount points so if you may copy & paste the text of that page, it may help, thanks.

@balloni55
Oki, I've enabled support for RTCM 2.x, but as I have no device that supports it, the test is on you. The crash should be fixed as well, thanks!

"I cannot add an existing image" > what does it mean "you can't"? What happens when you click on the "Select photo" button?

@tapio
hmm, the same format is used in more places (Coordinate grid, some web requests), but in all places, this should not cause a problem. Oki, I'll change it, thanks.
The following users thanked this post: tapio

6
Locus Map / Re: [APP] - version 4.10.+ ( 06/2022 )
« on: June 17, 2022, 22:09:24 »
*** New Beta version 4.10.0.3 published ***

Finally for the Beta test, a longly awaited feature (at least for me). Option to add your own photo to online LoPoints. I've created a separate topic here.

@Viajero Perdido
Interesting issue with TTS. I've never noticed any problem  :-\

@balloni55
pick of NTRIP caster mountpoint seems to work correctly, but your name & pass does not work to me, so give it a try please, maybe just a typo on my side, thanks.
The following users thanked this post: tapio

7
Locus Map / Re: [APP] - version 4.10.+ ( 06/2022 )
« on: June 17, 2022, 17:06:55 »
...
OK, we're renaming it to "Edit track". It is more generic than "repair" or "fine-tune" and the tool in which it is done is called "Track editor". Hopefully this will suit the majority.

I agree, "Edit track" for me is a better discription of this function.

I don't understand why "Routenplaner" was replaced by "Route neuberechnen."
For me this describes a function in navigation, but here it is no recalculation but a modification of an existing track.
Suggestion: Route ändern / editieren / modifizieren... Or rename it "Routenplaner" like it was before.
 
The following users thanked this post: tapio

8
Locus Map / Re: [APP] - version 4.10.+ ( 06/2022 )
« on: June 17, 2022, 12:45:30 »
@tapio
Ah, I thought that the app records always 10m no matter where you are moving! Seems your 2km track really lay on the area, totally flat. Is it even possible?  ::)

Highest elevation: 10.000205m, lowest 9.99787  :D. The app is really confused by this. So the problem is the chart, right? I'll look at it, but as you wrote: really really rare case.

Undo/redo in the track editor is a really big task, so no plans for now.

@slarti76
and how do you install the beta version? Simply "over" the existing installed app or do you first remove the current installation? There should be no reason to reset the preferences.

@balloni55
NTRIP > there was missing support for other RTCM formats. Added at least version 3.1 and 3.2, so it should work for now. And "Port" parameter ... I know, it does not work perfectly for now  :-\
The following users thanked this post: tapio

9
Locus Map / Re: [APP] - version 4.10.+ ( 06/2022 )
« on: June 17, 2022, 10:50:18 »
"Fine-tune" terminology. Why? I guess to distinguish from Route Planner. But imo it's a weird choice. After all, it is a track editor. And e. g. I don't expect split/merge under fine-tune.
OK, we're renaming it to "Edit track". It is more generic than "repair" or "fine-tune" and the tool in which it is done is called "Track editor". Hopefully this will suit the majority.
The following users thanked this post: tapio

10
Locus Map / Re: [APP] - version 4.10.+ ( 06/2022 )
« on: June 16, 2022, 21:13:12 »
@balloni55
I'm curious. Is it some kind of publicly available BT4-based GNSS device? Where may I check and purchase it?

@CabrioTourer
I would not call it "fix", but yes, there already is an idea to merge "no-go" points with the current "points" system.

Currently they are stored in the Locus\cache\various\nogo_places.lb

@slarti76
Hmm removed time&date in the popup is some kind of unwanted side-effect. This feature should be an optional settings in the Settings > Points & tracks > Track label > . This option is anyway missing in the LM4 and seems you did some "reset" of settings so this option was changed to the default "false". Will be fixed in the next app version.

@tapio
problem with elevation sounds like a very serious problem! I see no such issue in my recent app version I use. Post me here a screenshot of the first tab of the "Altitude manager" so I can set up the same settings and try to simulate it, thanks.

Discussion about the naming: https://forum.locusmap.eu/index.php?topic=7917.msg67994#msg67994 . @michal also liked this "label" so be it ... is it really so bad?

@WujTom
will have to try listen to Polish TTS to test it :)
The following users thanked this post: tapio

11
Locus Map / Re: [APP] - version 4.10.+ ( 06/2022 )
« on: June 16, 2022, 19:26:14 »
I suggested "Fine Tune", but it wasn't my first choice.  "Edit Track" would be better (if not causing confusion with "Edit Info"), or "Track Editor" if a noun is appropriate here, or even "Modify Track" which I think was the original text.  "Modify Track" sounds ideal to me.

I'm not sure if nouns are appropriate as menu commands, but there's an advantage to the command being the same as the title of the screen that shows up, eg Route Planner, Track Editor.
The following users thanked this post: tapio

12
Hatte Meine Frau auch. Wird verursacht durch die Schrift Grosse Einstellung in Android / Einstellungen/ Zugänglichkeit

Verstuurd vanaf mijn BISON met Tapatalk

The following users thanked this post: tapio

13
Habe es im Locus Helpdesk gemeldet. Mal sehen, was daraus wird.
The following users thanked this post: tapio

14
Locus Map / Re: [APP] - version 4.10.+ ( 06/2022 )
« on: June 13, 2022, 21:14:01 »
I just noticed a change in the Track Editor (aka "Fine-Tuner"): When clicking on a point, the date/time is not shown anymore in the pop-up. Could you please bring that back, at least the time? I really think it's a big step back, I need the time all the time (no pun intended), e.g. to find out where the rest was in a track. Now I need several clicks for the details for every point! The time only takes 5 characters, so I don't really see any reason to get rid of it...
The following users thanked this post: tapio

15
Hallo,

ja klar kann ich das. Im Anhang ist ein Screenshot mit der oberen Bedienleiste.

Wie man einen solchen hier im Text einfügt, habe ich nicht gefunden.

Gruß
kodela
The following users thanked this post: tapio

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 27