Locus Map - forum

Support => Wishlist => Declined => Topic started by: cerdovolador on June 20, 2011, 11:37:38

Title: Linking Latitude
Post by: cerdovolador on June 20, 2011, 11:37:38
Hi menion,
I was just wondering if it's possible to link locus with Google Latitude in some way, It just could be to transfer the coordinates from latitude to Locus, and forget about Google Latitude and see only  my Latitude Friends into Locus.
Thanks
Title: Re: Linking Latitude
Post by: menion on June 20, 2011, 12:16:08
hi,
  this is actually not possible, anyway I was recently think about it. Google released new API that support java access to Latitude, so maybe I'll look at it soon and there is big chance that I'll add support for latitude into locus as another function
Title: Re: Linking Latitude
Post by: RichieST3 on November 24, 2011, 15:06:41
Hi Menion, is there a chance to get this working? I would love this feature too! Thanks for your great work!
Title: Re: Linking Latitude
Post by: elmuSSo on December 05, 2011, 00:27:20
Yeah. Any news in this topic?

Tapatalk@CyanogenMod@HTCVision
Title: Re: Linking Latitude
Post by: menion on December 05, 2011, 14:35:18
guys, I would gladly add this feature to locus, but for now, I have many more important things to do. This should be surely done by some addon if anyone will be interested in creation. If not, I will work on it, but cannot promise time, sorry ...
Title: Re: Linking Latitude
Post by: Kuratkoo on December 15, 2011, 17:19:12
Some teaser for Latitude History viewer

(http://http://i.imgur.com/lduIm.jpg) (http://http://imgur.com/lduIm)
Title: Re: Linking Latitude
Post by: wvb on December 15, 2011, 21:49:47
This looks nice!

Sent from my Nexus S 4g using Tapatalk