Locus Map - forum

Content & Tools => Add-ons => Topic started by: tapio on November 26, 2020, 07:25:17

Title: Locus Map Tasker not working any more?
Post by: tapio on November 26, 2020, 07:25:17
Hi,

is anybody using the Tasker plugin?
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=falcosc.locus.addon.tasker
It is not working for me. Eg, if I add "Sensors and Stats" plugin to tasker, then click the configuration button, nothing happens.
Have already deleted app cache of tasker and the plugin, restarted phone, no change.
Title: Re: Locus Map Tasker not working any more?
Post by: Neoaliphant on January 02, 2021, 12:41:22
Working for me
Title: Re: Locus Map Tasker not working any more?
Post by: Menion on January 04, 2021, 07:16:41
In case, your problem remains @tapio, suggest reporting directly to the author on the GitHub web page here (https://github.com/Falcosc/locus-addon-tasker/issues).
Title: Re: Locus Map Tasker not working any more?
Post by: tapio on May 18, 2021, 19:00:22
Falco has updated it. Source of my problem was 2 versions of Locus. Now the addon is capable to serve the desired Locus version - hoorah!
Title: Re: Locus Map Tasker not working any more?
Post by: Menion on May 18, 2021, 22:17:48
Hmm, Locus API was always in trouble in case, both versions of the app were installed. Nice solution from Falco, thanks for the info.
Title: Re: Locus Map Tasker not working any more?
Post by: etbandung on July 14, 2021, 06:07:36
mine is working well mate