Locus Map - forum

Support => Troubles & Questions => Topic started by: InfX on March 31, 2011, 22:03:28

Title: POI import
Post by: InfX on March 31, 2011, 22:03:28
What POI formats can locus pro import ?

NOTE: I did try searching the forum, try searching for "import POI" or "import points" and you will get what i mean :(
Title: Re: POI import
Post by: marlar on March 31, 2011, 22:16:51
I use gpx. I am not sure, but I think I read that Locus can also import klm format.
Title: Re: POI import
Post by: menion on March 31, 2011, 22:18:25
I'm really lazy in writing manual but some are here http://locus.asamm.cz/?tag=manual (http://locus.asamm.cz/?tag=manual) - one of them if with some import description
Title: Re: POI import
Post by: InfX on March 31, 2011, 22:26:19
Thanks. KML/GPX + gpsbabel (http://http://www.gpsbabel.org) means ones can import just about anything :)