Locus Map - forum

Support => Troubles & Questions => Topic started by: barefootguy on March 31, 2011, 18:56:03

Title: Locus Pro License Nag Box
Post by: barefootguy on March 31, 2011, 18:56:03
Hi, I bought Locus Pro a few weeks ago.  Today I started getting a nag box saying the application was unlicensed.  Please fix this.  I have a T-Mobile G2.
Title: Re: Locus Pro License Nag Box
Post by: menion on March 31, 2011, 19:26:31
Hi,
  I already received similar message few day ago. User who wrote me has same problem. But he uninstalled and again isntalled app and all works fine. Try it please. This cannot be problem on my side ...

PS: moved topic to locus category