Locus Map - forum

Support => Wishlist => Topic started by: vkap on December 20, 2013, 10:33:58

Title: Pressure on the dashboard
Post by: vkap on December 20, 2013, 10:33:58
Is it difficult to add built-in atmospheric pressure sensor readings to dashboard?  So I can add it to my screen? Thsnks in advance.  Phone is Samsung n7100 Galaxy Note 2.
Title: Re: Pressure on the dashboard
Post by: menion on December 22, 2013, 16:15:09
not so difficult, but some time is required ... I've added this, to "Dashboard" TO-DO list here http://forum.locusmap.eu/index.php?topic=3350.msg23250#msg23250
Title: Re: Pressure on the dashboard
Post by: vkap on December 23, 2013, 05:58:22
Thanks a lot