Locus Map - forum

Support => Troubles & Questions => Topic started by: locuscycling on July 09, 2013, 18:07:22

Title: Locus wanted to finish action
Post by: locuscycling on July 09, 2013, 18:07:22
This is a second time when i get the same annoying screen after few hours of cycling
(http://http://img843.imageshack.us/img843/1180/cg5f.png)

My screen was locked .I looked at screen but did nothing , i get this ''stupid'' screen.
 I don't know if it is becouse of Locus  or becouse of Android . I closed this screen but after few second i get the new one , and the new one....
So i found no solution and Turn Off my mobile.

It is interesting that in recorded track( see enclose) it is a little  ''whole''  in both track. See km ca.77 in track from Sunday 7 July and km ca. 57 in track from today . It is exactly when this screen started to appear.

( I dont know how it is in a new Version , still i am using older  one becouse of Ant + Problems. I have always Turned Off internet Transmission)
Title: Re: Locus wanted to finish action
Post by: Menion on July 09, 2013, 19:50:14
hmm funny , next time please try to tap on internet and write me what URL locus (or any other app) try to open