Author Topic: Can the recalc of a route be automatic ?  (Read 302 times)

Offline sbouju

  • More than Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 52
  • Thanked: 2 times
    • View Profile
  • Device: Mainly: One+ 3T, XPeria Z3 Compact, Unihertz Jelly Pro
Can the recalc of a route be automatic ?
« on: April 04, 2018, 18:45:59 »
If I leave a calculated route to a point, I get only the "?" and the bips, but Locus/BRouter never recalculate the route from my new GPS position. Normal ? Or a setting I miss...?
 

Offline 0709

  • Apprentice of Locus
  • **
  • Posts: 241
  • Thanked: 22 times
    • View Profile
  • Device: GT-I8160 CM11 SM-T235 5.5.1 THL4000 4.4.2
Re: Can the recalc of a route be automatic ?
« Reply #1 on: April 04, 2018, 19:48:09 »
http://docs.locusmap.eu/doku.php?id=manual:user_guide:functions:navigation:settings#auto-recalculation
+ See attachment pdf  (Settings I do use:  Out of route alert: 75 m  Autorecalculate: 100 m.)
« Last Edit: April 04, 2018, 20:13:52 by 0709 »
Locus Pro 3.31.3
 

Offline sbouju

  • More than Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 52
  • Thanked: 2 times
    • View Profile
  • Device: Mainly: One+ 3T, XPeria Z3 Compact, Unihertz Jelly Pro
Re: Can the recalc of a route be automatic ?
« Reply #2 on: April 04, 2018, 19:57:08 »
Thank you for your help, and this is exactly my setting. I shall try some times more...
 

Offline sbouju

  • More than Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 52
  • Thanked: 2 times
    • View Profile
  • Device: Mainly: One+ 3T, XPeria Z3 Compact, Unihertz Jelly Pro
Re: Can the recalc of a route be automatic ?
« Reply #3 on: April 05, 2018, 22:24:57 »
All is OK now, the key was to choose the setting Navigation/Route recalculation/Point priority, and I had probably not set it previously on one unit, as I use more than one smartphone/tablet !  :)