Author Topic: Export to GPSies seems to be broken!  (Read 369 times)

Offline ringen00

  • More than Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 43
    • View Profile
Export to GPSies seems to be broken!
« on: June 04, 2017, 10:36:20 »
Newest version of Locus...
 

Offline menion

  • Administrator
  • Professor of Locus
  • *****
  • Posts: 10278
  • Thanked: 92 times
    • View Profile
    • http://www.asamm.com
  • Device: SGS7
Re: Export to GPSies seems to be broken!
« Reply #1 on: June 05, 2017, 08:12:47 »
Good day,
thank you for a bug report. You are correct. Issue will be fixed in next version of app. Sorry for a complications.
Ideas, wishes, problems
Advanced topics, public discussion, sharing of knowledges, testing beta versions: you're here!
 
The following users thanked this post: Bucky Kid

Offline midniteman

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
  • Device: Sony Xperia Acro S
Re: Export to GPSies seems to be broken!
« Reply #2 on: June 06, 2017, 16:31:05 »
I have the same Problem. Locus says my login credentials for gpsies are correct, but export fails.