Locus Map - forum

WhereYouGo => Wishlist => Topic started by: Silent Hill on June 14, 2011, 11:51:45

Title: Use Ofline Map from Locus
Post by: Silent Hill on June 14, 2011, 11:51:45
In WhereYouGo you can only use Online Map`s. It was great to use the personal Offline Map`s from Locus too.

(Sorry for bad English)  :roll:
Title: Re: Use Ofline Map from Locus
Post by: ormoru on September 07, 2011, 11:09:57
Yes. That would be great !!!
Title: Re: Use Ofline Map from Locus
Post by: menion on September 08, 2011, 22:02:15
done ;)
Title: Re: Use Ofline Map from Locus
Post by: Silent Hill on September 09, 2011, 10:14:58
That Sound`s good. Thank You.
Title: Re: Use Ofline Map from Locus
Post by: menion on September 09, 2011, 12:37:42
you're welcome ... you may test new version published here on forum if all works fine ... I'm going to work on Locus again :)

viewtopic.php?f=14&t=1057 (http://forum.asamm.cz/viewtopic.php?f=14&t=1057)
Title: Re: Use Ofline Map from Locus
Post by: ormoru on September 09, 2011, 16:39:21
Vector maps end with FC. And offline maps from locus the app cant found.
Jarda
Title: Re: Use Ofline Map from Locus
Post by: menion on September 09, 2011, 20:02:00
hmm, sounds good :) ... ok, looks I'll have to test more ... thanks
Title: Re: Use Ofline Map from Locus
Post by: menion on September 10, 2011, 08:10:34
ormoru, please ... I updated version in first post. Try it. There is no chance with vector maps so I suggest there will be still some problem at your phone. May you send me log with crash? Thanks!
Title: Re: Use Ofline Map from Locus
Post by: userxxx on September 11, 2011, 15:53:59
Seems to work for me, I see the map. Need to test the application with a cache...